Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss!

2 Mar

That’s right, I’m coming to you a day later than normal. Not at all because I forgot to post yesterday (I’d never do that) but because today is Dr. Seuss’s birthday! (Isn’t that cupcake amazing! The senior publicist at the publishing company I worked for made them. I really wish she had some sort of cooking blog I could link to right now…)

Anyway, I love me some Seuss. From little Cindy Lou Hoo to Daisy Head Mayzie, Seuss is absolutely filled with amazing girl adventurers. I plan on celebrating by curling up with my favorite Seuss books…and maybe baking up some more Seussian cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

