Weekend Inspiration

19 Mar

I love eye candy, so I thought I’d start this week with a few pics that inspired me while writing Zip!

Hot air balloons…tree houses and horses – LOVE! Looking at these photos helped me to invoke the EXACT tone I wanted to find for ZIP – whimsical, sweet and full of fun. To see more of the photos that inspired me, make sure to check out my ZIP inspiration board on Pinterest! 

And check in here tomorrow for CHAINED author Lynne Kelly’s favorite girl adventurer!

Leave a Reply

